GASCom 2016


10th edition June 1-4, 2016 La Marana (near Bastia), Corsica, France

>
  • Abbes Samy Samy.Abbes@Univ-Paris-Diderot.Fr France Laboratoire IRIF
  • Alvarez Catalina Catalina.Alvarez@Itasca.Cl Czecg Republic
  • Bacher Axel Axel.Bacher@Gmail.Com France LIPN, Université Paris 13
  • Banderier Cyril Cyril.Banderier@Lipn.Fr France LIPN, Université Paris 13
  • Barcucci Elena Elena.Barcucci@Unifi.It Italie Université Degli Studi Di Firenze
  • Bassino Frédérique Frederique.Bassino@Univ-Paris13.Fr France Université Paris 13
  • Bernini Antonio Antonio.Bernini@Unifi.It Italy Université Di Firenze
  • Biagioli Riccardo Biagioli@Math.Univ-Lyon1.Fr France ICJ
  • Bilotta Stefano Stefano.Bilotta@Unifi.It Italy Université Di Firenze
  • Blondin Massé Alexandre Blondin_Masse.Alexandre@Uqam.Ca Canada Univ.Du Quebec A Montréal
  • Boussicault Adrien Boussica@Labri.Fr France Labri
  • Brlek Srecko Brlek.Srecko@Uqam.Ca Canada Univ.Du Quebec A Montréal
  • Collet Gwendal Gwendal.Collet@Tuwien.Ac.At Autriche Technische Universität Wien
  • Desalvo Stephen Stephendesalvo@Math.Ucla.Edu United States UCLA
  • Duchi Enrica Duchi@Liafa.Univ-Paris-Diderot.Fr France Université Paris 13
  • Favalli Alessandra Rizzauto@Icloud.Com Italy
  • Fedou Jean-Marc Fedou@Unice.Fr FRANCE Université De Nice
  • Ferrari Luca Luca.Ferrari@Unifi.It Italy Université Di Firenze
  • Formenti Enrico Enrico.Formenti@Unice.Fr France Laboratoire LIF
  • Laborde Zubieta Patxi Plaborde@Labri.Fr France Labri - University Of Bordeaux
  • Krajewski Thomas Thomas.Krajewski@Cpt.Univ-Mrs.Fr France LABRI
  • Loebl Martin Loebl@Kam.Mff.Cuni.Cz Czech Republic Universita Karlova V Praze
  • Massazza Paolo Paolo.Massazza@Uninsubria.It Italy Université Degli Studi Dell'insubria
  • Pinzani Renzo Renzo.Pinzani@Unifi.It Italie Université Degli Studi Di Firenze
  • Pirillo Giuseppe Pirillo@Math.Unifi.It Italia Université Di Firenze
  • Ponty Yann Yann.Ponty@Lix.Polytechnique.Fr France Inria Saclay
  • Prea Pascal Pascal.Prea@Lif.Univ-Mrs.Fr France Laboratoire d'Informatique Fondamentale De Marseille (LIF)
  • Rolin Nicolas Nicolas.Rolin@Lipn.Fr France Université Paris 13
  • Schaeffer Gilles Gilles.Schaeffer@Lix.Polytechnique.Fr France LIX, CNRS
  • Sportiello Andrea Andrea.Sportiello@Gmail.Com France LIPN, Univ. Paris Nord
  • Steingrimsson Einar Einar@Alum.Mit.Edu United Kingdom
  • Vajnovszki Vincent Vvajnov@U-Bourgogne.Fr France Univ De Bourgongne
  • Vamvakari Malvina Mvamv@Hua.Gr Greece RESEARCH COMITTEE NPDD